New Office

August 25, 2008

Moved into a new office in Oceanside, Ca recently. I spent about 3 days prepping and painting my area inside Koerce MEdia

and Mario (the boss) told me it wasn’t a good idea to put my stuff in the loft area because its dangerous-so I moved into Brad’s (the design guy) area. Now Brad and I get to slap High-Fives whenever we do something really cool-usually about 3 times a day.

 

Also, Im working a commercial this week for Koerce. Hopefully I’ll have it done before ASR next week.

The machines at Tar

The machines at Tar

Leave a Reply

